When is the next long weekend? This is a common question we hear around the office, schools and social gatherings. “Long weekends” are a great time for vacation, travel, get-togethers or to get projects done.

NextLongWeekend.com displays the upcoming long weekends in USA, Australia, Canada and United Kingdom. Use this site to identify your upcoming long weekends and begin planning now! This site will soon display value added features to help you plan for that long weekend.

United Kingdom

Upcoming long weekends in UK

   
Saturday, January 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Tuesday, March 17, 2022 St Patricks Day
Friday, April 10, 2022 Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2022 Easter Monday*
Friday, May 08, 2022 May Day Holiday
Monday, May 25, 2022 Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, August 03, 2022 Summer Bank Holiday**
Monday, August 31, 2022 Summer Bank Holiday*
Saturday, October 31, 2022 Halloween
Thursday, November 5, 2022 Guy Fawkes Day
Friday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day
   
Sunday, January 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
   

* observed in England, Northern Ireland and Wales.
** observed in Scotland.

NEXT LONG WEEKEND IN UNITED KINGDOM

next long weekend in UK, national holidays in UK, long weekends in 2022 united kingdom, uk long weekends 2022, public holidays in UK,Great Britain,England,Wales,Scotland,Ireland, next long weekend in United Kingdom, holiday weekend, holidays, vacation, hotel, hotels, cruise, flights, beach, beaches, time off, break, Hotel deals, Car reservations, Airline reservations, Tickets and Attractions, Last minute deals, Custom trip, Cruises, flight, airfare, vacation deals, travel deals, package holidays.