NextLongWeekend.com
 
When is the next long weekend? This is a common question we hear around the office, schools and social gatherings. "Long weekends" are a great time for vacation, travel, get-togethers or to get projects done.
 
NextLongWeekend.com displays the upcoming long weekends in USA, Australia, Canada and United Kingdom. Use this site to identify your upcoming long weekends and begin planning now! This site will soon display value added features to help you plan for that long weekend.
 
Upcoming long weekends in USA Upcoming long weekends in USA
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015* Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15, 2016 Washington’s Birthday
 
* July 4, 2015 (the legal public holiday for Independence Day), falls on a Saturday. Friday, July 3, 2015 will be treated as a public holiday.
 
 
 
 
Home | Site Map | Terms of Service | Privacy | Contact Us
Copyright 2009 NextLongWeekend.com. All rights reserved.
Adbrite